Automotive Brand Contest: Automotive Design – all-embracing, outstanding.

The Automotive Brand Contest is the only international design competition for automotive brands: the high-profile international award honours the best automotive brand and design achievements. It draws attention to the participants – and the entire industry.

To the Automotive Brand Contest website 

Press releases

Automotive Brand Contest

With the Automotive Brand Contest 2020, the German Design Council has honoured outstanding design and communication work in the international automotive sector for the tenth time now. The jury presented awards in twelve different categories and four special categories. The “Brand Manager of the Year” honour was presented to Michael Stoschek, Chairman of the Brose Group.

Read more >
Automotive Brand Contest

Starting today, the Automotive Brand Contest 2019 and the Bicycle Brand Contest 2019 are accepting registrations! We are looking for the best product designs, the most innovative technological developments and the most effective communication designs of the international automobile, motorcycle and bicycle industries. The deadline for registration is 10 May 2019.

Read more >
Automotive Brand Contest

The German Design Council's Mobility Awards were presented to the successful participants at the 2018 Paris Motor Show held on 2 October. The winners in the Automotive Brand Contest were those who succeeded in convincing the panel of judges of their outstanding achievements in product and communication design – from cars and motorbikes to individual components and cockpit solutions, right through to corporate publishing and trade show displays. The title “Brand Personality of the Year” went to...

Read more >

Contact

If you have further questions, do not hesitate to contact us.

Automotive Brand Contest: Automobiles Design – ganzheitlich, ausgezeichnet.

Der Automotive Brand Contest ist der einzige internationale Designwettbewerb für Automobilmarken: Der reichweitenstarke, internationale Preis prämiert die besten automobilen Marken- und Designleistungen. Er sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit für die Teilnehmer – und für die gesamte Branche.

Zur Website des Automotive Brand Contest

Pressemitteilungen

Automotive Brand Contest

Mit dem Automotive Brand Contest 2020 prämiert der Rat für Formgebung bereits zum zehnten Mal herausragende Design- und Kommunikationsleistungen der internationalen Automobilbranche. In zwölf verschiedenen Kategorien und vier Sonderkategorien vergab die Jury Auszeichnungen. Den Ehrenpreis »Brand Manager of the Year« erhält Michael Stoschek – Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats der Brose Unternehmensgruppe.

mehr erfahren >
Automotive Brand Contest

Ab heute sind der Automotive Brand Contest 2019 und Bicycle Brand Contest 2019 zur Anmeldung offen! Es werden international die besten Produktdesigns, die innovativsten technischen Entwicklungen und effektivsten Kommunikationsdesigns der Automobil-, Motorrad- und Fahrradbranche gesucht. Anmeldeschluss ist der 10. Mai 2019.

mehr erfahren >
Automotive Brand Contest

Die Gewinner der Mobility Awards des Rat für Formgebung werden am 2. Oktober 2018 in Paris anlässlich der Mondial de l’Automobile geehrt. Beim Automotive Brand Contest haben sie die Jury mit exzellenten Leistungen in Produkt- und Kommunikationsdesign überzeugt – vom Automobil oder Motorrad, über einzelne Bauteile und Cockpit-Lösungen bis hin zu Corporate Publishing und Messeauftritten. Als »Brand Personality of the Year« wird Dr. Wolfgang Porsche ausgezeichnet. Die Preisträger des Bicycle...

mehr erfahren >

Ihr Kontakt

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.