Our foundation members

Strong design and strong brands belong together. This belief unites us and all our foundation members, no matter what sector they operate in. The German Design Council’s network encompasses well-known companies working in various different areas of the design industry. 


The foundation members at a glance.


If you have further questions, do not hesitate to contact us.